Call for vote: committers in charge of repositories #poll


Hi TSC members,

Do you agree or not with the following list of committers in charge by repository:

powsybl-core: Mathieu, Miora, Anne and Luma.
powsybl-tutorials: Anne.
powsybl-math-native: Mathieu and Geoffroy. all committers.
.github: Anne.
powsybl-open-loadflow: Geoffroy.
powsybl-network-store: Geoffroy and Jon.
powsybl-single-line-diagram: Geoffroy and Jon.
powsybl-dynawo: Mathieu and Luma.

Thanks for your answers.

Thank you for voting. Results will be available when the poll is closed.