Topics

TSC Monthly Meeting Preferences #poll-notice


frederic.fousseret@...
 

Hello everyone, 

I would like to organize the monthly TSC meetings.

Could you take this survey to find out your preferences?

First question: what day?

Second one : Is 5:00 p.m. CET good for you (corresponding to 11:00 a.m. in Montreal and 8:00 a.m. in Los Angeles)? or 1h before? or 1h after?

Thank you.

Frédéric

Thank you for voting.